Sexually aggressive female inaugural post

I’m 44.  Single white female.  Fairly typical upbringing.  Parents married young, I was born young.  Average dysfunctional family.  No self esteem growing up, married the first guy to tell me I had a nice ass.  Had a kid with him 10 months after the wedding.  Realized quickly I now had two kids.  Went to school, got my own career.  Ditched the jackass.  Spent my 30’s being sexually active with multiple partners for the 1st time but let myself be used because I didn’t know any better.

Met a dom in my late 30’s.  Was with him for 5 years.  Did some more exploring, was in the lifestyle for a few years.  I made one shitty submissive.  Got pregnant, married him and miscarried in a two month span.  Left that guy.  Spent some time cruising online dating sites.  Met a good guy and had another 5 year relationship which I ended because I accepted that I wasn’t satisfied on an emotional or physical level.  Spent some time engaging in self discovery.  Finally got to the point where I accepted and embraced myself as a person, physically, emotionally and sexually.  My 40s body wasn’t what I would have hoped for, but I finally not only didn’t care, anyone else who didn’t like it could kiss my ass.

I spent some time on an online dating site.  Met some asshole who I thought was the true love of my life who beat me up three months in.  Thank the fucking lord that he didn’t take too much time.  Started dating an actual nice guy around New Years who has some issues he has to work out on his own.  During that time I wanted to get laid so in January I got on a sex personals site.  Hooked up with a guy 10 years younger than me and hotter than hell.

I’ve been his side chick for four months now.  We have the most amazing sexual relationship of my life.  It’s more about us being so compatible sexually.  There’s so much more to it than sex.  Cheesy for sure, but we connect on many levels.

We have talked openly with each other about what we have done, and what we want to do.  I had one encounter with another woman and it was amazing but also left me wanting so much more.  We have talked about threesomes, and even foursomes.  We have an ad on Craigslist looking to add another to our mix.  We have responded to ads as well.  We have a post on lovevoodo.  We would prefer to start with another female but so far the best we have managed is a catfish.  I did meet with one guy who was down for a threesome and the sexiest fucker I’ve ever seen in my life, but all that happened was I had him over twice and we fucked each other’s brains out.  Doesn’t look like that will happen.

Currently I’m talking with one guy who is looking to be submissive with a female.  We have met twice in person and are planning on meeting again tomorrow.  I haven’t told my BF about him yet but not because either of us have an issue with it, more because I don’t know where it’s going.  As it is, tonight I texted him that he had to call me as soon as he read the message and sonofabitch he did.  I then told him he has to call me tomorrow at 8:12 a.m. and tell me when and where we are meeting tomorrow.  Fingers crossed.

I’m also meeting another young guy who wants a threesome.  I don’t have a lot of hope for that one to pan out but he’s buying me drinks so I’ll go with it.  Hopefully I will have a recap tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

